Sweet enough already

Some days I feel like its World War III in my head…

“YOU WANT THOSE JUJUBES”….

“NO LAUR, NO YOU DON’T” …

Because craving things that are sweet is almost an everyday thing for me, I have to come up with healthy alternatives that can satisfy my sweet tooth cravings but at the same time don’t sabotage my ‘diet’.

So here is an idea I came across that was too delicious to not share…

Home made chocolate pudding… ya thats right chocolate 🙂

Home made chocolate pudding

Home made chocolate pudding

In a bowl put 3/4 cup of plain greek yogurt, a dash or two of natural unsweetened cocoa, a drop or two of stevia and mix ingredients. If you really want to spoil yourself, wash a couple of strawberries to dip in the pudding. BOOM, healthy snack at your finger tips!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

